Election of new school captain and vice captain

After the successful accomplishment of the election , the school has finally got the new captains and vice captains for the academic year 2076. Dilendra Singh Bohara and Prakriti Subedi are the new school captains while Supriya Galan and Kartik Kumar Shah are the school vice captains. CBIA family would like to congratulate and extend best wishes. Further,we also hope that you would work sincerely and honestly to make your tenure memorable one.